PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

Visitor Chancellor Chair of the Council Vice-Chancellor and President Deputy Chair of Council Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Strategy, Planning and Performance Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Education and Student Experience Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research and Innovation

Chief Financial Officer Director of Human Resources and Organisational Development

Director of the Division of Arts and Humanities Director of the Division of Natural Sciences Director of the Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science Director of the Kent Business School Director of the Division of Human and Social Sciences Director of the Division for the Law, Society and Social Justice

Director of Governance and Assurance (Secretary to Council)

The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury Gavin Esler Dame Ursula Brennan Professor Karen Cox Andrew Newell Professor Georgina Randsley de Moura Professor Richard Reece Professor Shane Weller

Lisa-Jane Crudgington-Higham Martin Atkinson

Professor Juliette Pattinson Professor Claire Peppiatt-Wildman Professor Ben Cosh Professor Marian Garcia Professor David Wilkinson Professor Toni Williams

Dr Sinead Critchley